Perfect Selection It's Parodius! -From Myth to Comic

Classification Arrangement
Published by King Records
Composed by Konami Kukeiha Club, Johann Strauss II, Ludwig van Beethoven, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Jacques Offenbach, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Gioachino Rossini, Felix Mendelssohn, Josef Franz Wagner, Aram Khachaturian, Edvard Grieg
Arranged by Jun Irie
Performed by Nazo² Project

01 From Myth into Comedy 3:29
02 Island of Pirates 3:29
03 Crisis 4th Movement ~ It's Boss BGM! 3:32
04 Hot Lips Theme 3:30
05 Beautiful Gals 3:26
06 Labyrinth 2:41
07 From the Far North Country '90 3:28
08 Ah! Traveling Japan 3:52
09 Night of the Living Dead 4:11
10 Even the Patience of a Pierrot Has Limits 3:30
11 It's Ending! ~ It's Ranking! 3:45
Disc length 38:53

Link in comments


ProtoMorphos disse…
Please comment