The Last Blade 2 Arrange Sound Trax

Classification Arrangement
Published by Pony Canyon, Scitron Label
Composed by Shinsekai Gakkyoku Zatsugidan
Arranged by Shinsekai Gakkyoku Zatsugidan, Ayumi Yasui
Performed by Kyoko Hikami

Disc 1

01 First Movement 'Flowers Blooming on the Moon' (Title I) 0:50
02 Second Movement 'Flowers Scattering on the Wind' (Title II) 0:46
03 First Movement 'Swordsmen of Gekka ~Decision at Daybreak~' (Theme I) 4:56
04 Second Movement 'Vortex' (Theme II) 3:49
05 Third Movement 'The Stench of Blades in the Wind' (Theme III) 3:50
06 First Movement 'Passion' (Destiny) 4:46
07 First Movement 'Kouryu ~ Fate' (Kouryu I) 5:48
08 Second Movement 'Kouryu ~ Distant Thoughts' (Kouryu II) 3:34
09 First Movement 'Parting' (Ending I) 3:34
10 First Movement 'Moonlight' (Staff Roll I) 3:44
11 Second Movement 'Blue Sky' (Staff Roll II) 2:13
12 Silver Vision 5:58
Disc length 43:48

Link in comments


ProtoMorphos disse…

Please comment
Felix Angel disse…
Thanks man, one of the best Soundtracks not only on SNK but in gaming in general.