REAL BOUT Garou Densetsu

01Real Bout -Garou Densetsu- (Opening Title)0:27
02Clamor in the Crowd (Option Display)0:26
03Hitchhike (Player Select)0:52
04A Number of Rival Leaders (Fighter Display, Map Screen)0:27
05Big Shot! (Terry Bogard)2:43
06Thunderous Waves (Andy Bogard)3:22
07A Taste of Crocodile (Joe Higashi)2:31
08Revenge (DEMO)0:34
09Seoul Town (Kim Kaphwan)3:20
10Floating on a Harp and Piano Fantasy for Yvonne Lelord (Mai Shiranui)3:38
11White Franco (Franco Bash)3:07
12You Are the Winner (Winner Demo)0:28
13Duck ! Duck ! Duck ! (Duck King)4:04
14A Taste of Honey (Bob Wilson)2:41
15Kiss Me ♥ (Blue Mary)2:38
16Chi!! Chi!! Chi!! Chi!! (Hon Fu)2:57
17Taku-Hatsu (Sokaku Mochizuki)2:41
18Are You All Still Here? (Demo 2)0:31
19No.1 from Pandora's Box "Encounter" (Jin Chonshu)2:36
20No.2 from Pandora's Box "Lost in the Fog" (Jin Chonrei)2:25
21C62 -Shirokuni- (Ryuji Yamazaki)3:24
22N·D·R (Billy Kane)3:39
23Confronting (DEMO 3)0:14
24It's Geese!! (Geese Howard)3:03
25Kissed by Geese (Geese Howard Final)2:59
26Transient Life (After the Geese Special Match)0:28
27Devotion -THE SUNSET SKY Final- (Ending ~ Staff Roll)1:26
28ENGAGE 1 (Naming)1:47
31Terry Bogard Voice0:44
32Andy Bogard Voice0:37
33Joe Higashi Voice0:30
34Kim Kaphwan Voice0:51
35Mai Shiranui Voice0:30
36Franco Bash Voice0:30
37Duck King Voice0:58
38Bob Wilson Voice0:40
39Blue Mary Voice1:02
40Hon Fu Voice0:37
41Sokaku Mochizuki Voice0:38
42Jin Chonshu Voice0:36
43Jin Chonrei Voice0:32
44Ryuji Yamazaki Voice0:51
45Billy Kane Voice0:56
46Geese Howard Voice0:54
47Etc. Voice1:09
48S.E. Collection I2:08
49S.E. Collection II2:41
Disc length 77:16

Link nos comentários


ProtoMorphos disse…
Parte 1 -

Parte 2 -